Server Help Forum Index Server Help
Community forums for Subgame, ASSS, and bots

FAQFAQ   SearchSearch   MemberlistMemberlist   UsergroupsUsergroups   StatisticsStatistics   RegisterRegister 
 ProfileProfile   Login to check your private messagesLogin to check your private messages   LoginLogin (SSL) 

Server Help | ASSS Wiki (0) | Shanky.com
Need help developing my zone. (Star Trek: Chaos Alliance)
Goto page 1, 2  Next

View previous topic  Internet Explorer vs FireFox Post :: Post SSCU 17th Parallel Complex Week  View next topic  
cypherus

PostPosted: Tue Nov 22, 2005 12:47 am   Post maybe stupid    Post subject: Need help developing my zone. (Star Trek: Chaos Alliance) Reply to topic Reply with quote

I am working on a Star Trek zone and for the most part, i've already got a lot of things done. However, I am not good at all with bots or maps. Help with settings would also be nice, although I could do most of it.

What i've got done so far:

-News.
-Shipset.
-At least 70% graphics.
-At least 70% Sounds.
-About 10% Core Settings.

What needs to be done:
-Custom Map and Tileset.
-F1 Menu.
-About 90% Core Settings.
-Customized bot with Custom made plugins.
-Subarenas.
-Lvz Banner .
-File Size Optimization.
-Bugfixing.

Making a zone all by yourself is extremley time consuming. And I really need some help here. It would eb greatly appreciated. I'll list the positions below for certain jobs.

Map and Tileset: Head Sysop
Bot and Plugs: Sysop
Core Settings: Sysop
F1 Menu: Head Smod
Lvz Banner: Smod
Subarenas: Smod
Bugfixing/Filesize optimization: Mod

With the help fo this community, hopefully we can work together to make this zone a sucess. Let me know what ya think here. And thanks in advance for you're time.
Server Help Squatter

PostPosted: Tue Nov 22, 2005 5:34 am   Post maybe stupid    Post subject: Reply to topic Reply with quote

Hmm interesting, have you think about that icon_smile.gif