Server Help Forum Index Server Help
Community forums for Subgame, ASSS, and bots
 
 FAQFAQ   SearchSearch   MemberlistMemberlist   UsergroupsUsergroups   StatisticsStatistics   RegisterRegister 
 ProfileProfile   Login to check your private messagesLogin to check your private messages   LoginLogin (SSL) 

Server Help | ASSS Wiki (0) | Shanky.com
DCME, Drake Continuum Map Editor
Goto page Previous  1, 2, 3  Next
 
Post new topic   Reply to topic Printable version
 View previous topic  A3 DC DLL for MervBot Post :: Post Subgame to ASSS migration assistant  View next topic  
Author Message
Bak
?ls -s
0 in


Age:17
Gender:Gender:Male
Joined: Jun 11 2004
Posts: 1826
Location: USA
Offline

PostPosted: Wed Jan 10, 2007 12:12 am    Post subject: Reply to topic Reply with quote

Code: Show/Hide
atan2(+-0, x) returns +-pi for x < 0.

atan2(+-0, x) returns +-0 for x > 0.

atan2(y, +-0) returns -pi/2 for y > 0.


Other than that you can just do atan(y/x) instead of atan2(y,x).

http://www.hmug.org/man/3/atan2.php
_________________
SubSpace Discretion: A Third Generation SubSpace Client
Back to top
View users profile Send private message Add User to Ignore List AIM Address
Smong
Server Help Squatter


Joined: 1043048991
Posts: 0x91E
Offline

PostPosted: Mon Jan 15, 2007 4:14 am    Post subject: Reply to topic Reply with quote

Samapico wrote:
Code: Show/Hide

    newSpeedX = ship.vx + DeltaX
    newSpeedY = ship.vy + DeltaY
    curSpeed = Sqr(newSpeedX * newSpeedX + newSpeedY * newSpeedY)
   
    If ship.turbo Then
        If curSpeed > shipprops(ship.Type).MaximumSpeed Then
            'speed is now more than maxspeed, reduce speed, keeping same direction
            newSpeedX = newSpeedX * (shipprops(ship.Type).MaximumSpeed / curSpeed)
            newSpeedY = newSpeedY * (shipprops(ship.Type).MaximumSpeed / curSpeed)
        End If
...

newSpeedX, newSpeedY and curSpeed are all doubles, ship.vx and ship.vy are long integers...


I think the problem here is you have brackets around the divide. Either lose the brackets or cast shipprops(ship.Type).MaximumSpeed to a double/float.
_________________
ss news
Back to top
View users profile Send private message Add User to Ignore List Visit posters website MSN Messenger
Samapico
No, these DO NOT look like penises, ok?


Age:30
Gender:Gender:Male
Joined: May 08 2003
Posts: 1252
Location: Montreal, Canada
Offline

PostPosted: Mon Jan 15, 2007 9:44 pm    Post subject: Reply to topic Reply with quote

the more i'm trying to fix it, the more I'm starting to think that maybe it's ok...
The current settings in DCME test map features would be ships with 2000 of speed (3000 with afterburner) and 20 thrust (30 with afterburners).
It seems to me it kinda feels wrong, but maybe its only because its less fluid then in continuum

oh.. I have an idea... give me a minute
_________________
DCME co-developer
17th Parallel Head Sysop
Subspace: The Future
Back to top
View users profile Send private message Add User to Ignore List
Samapico
No, these DO NOT look like penises, ok?


Age:30
Gender:Gender:Male
Joined: May 08 2003
Posts: 1252
Location: Montreal, Canada
Offline

PostPosted: Mon Jan 15, 2007 9:56 pm    Post subject: Reply to topic Reply with quote

Ok take a look...

Minepath.png is a ship with 2000 speed and 20 thrust laying mines in-game.

Tilepath.png is a ship with the same settings laying tiles on his path in DCME testmap.

In both tests, the ship goes full speed to the right, then thrusts upward until speedX = 0.

Notice the difference in the beginning of the curve... that just can't be done the way we're doing it here. There must be another factor present... like the angle between ship flying direction and thrust direction... I just don't know how to consider that in the formula...


Edit: took minepath screenshot again with different radar zoom factor

Back to top
View users profile Send private message Add User to Ignore List
Mine GO BOOM
Hunch Hunch
What What
Hunch Hunch<br>What What


Age:33
Gender:Gender:Male
Joined: Aug 01 2002
Posts: 3598
Location: Las Vegas
Offline

PostPosted: Mon Jan 15, 2007 10:43 pm    Post subject: Reply to topic Reply with quote

If you get a bot in game to record their positions, simple enough to do some graph analysis of their positions/speeds to determine the way Continuum does it.
Back to top
View users profile Send private message Add User to Ignore List Send email Visit posters website
Samapico
No, these DO NOT look like penises, ok?


Age:30
Gender:Gender:Male
Joined: May 08 2003
Posts: 1252
Location: Montreal, Canada
Offline

PostPosted: Mon Jan 15, 2007 10:56 pm    Post subject: Reply to topic Reply with quote

If i knew anything about bots i,d do it...
if someone would be kind enough to do that, i'd be grateful
Back to top
View users profile Send private message Add User to Ignore List
Samapico
No, these DO NOT look like penises, ok?


Age:30
Gender:Gender:Male
Joined: May 08 2003
Posts: 1252
Location: Montreal, Canada
Offline

PostPosted: Tue Jan 16, 2007 9:49 pm    Post subject: Reply to topic Reply with quote

Actually I think the problem was my thrust setting... DCME setting isn't really = 20 thrust...
It was almost half of what it should be...

But I don't know the exact 'meaning' of thrust units in subspace... are they number of speed units gained per... 0.01 second?

Just tested in-game... took 10.00 seconds to go from 5000 speed to 0 with a thrust of 5, which confirms that thrust is the number of speed units gained per 0.01 second... Adjusted my code, it seems to work fine now... thrust is now 2.5 times more.
Back to top
View users profile Send private message Add User to Ignore List
Chambahs
Power attack
Power attack


Joined: Jun 19 2005
Posts: 820
Offline

PostPosted: Tue Jan 16, 2007 10:30 pm    Post subject: Reply to topic Reply with quote

Do you mean afterburners?
Back to top
View users profile Send private message Add User to Ignore List
Mine GO BOOM
Hunch Hunch
What What
Hunch Hunch<br>What What


Age:33
Gender:Gender:Male
Joined: Aug 01 2002
Posts: 3598
Location: Las Vegas
Offline

PostPosted: Tue Jan 16, 2007 10:52 pm    Post subject: Reply to topic Reply with quote

The only location I've found where people share their knowledge about Subspace Physics is in the ASSS Wiki. Sadly, I had the thrust unit listed elsewhere in code a bunch of times, but it wasn't on the wiki. Added, and you are correct, it is in speed units increased every 10 ms.
Back to top
View users profile Send private message Add User to Ignore List Send email Visit posters website
tcsoccerman
Server Help Squatter


Age:24
Gender:Gender:Male
Joined: Jan 15 2007
Posts: 694
Location: Atlantis
Offline

PostPosted: Wed Jan 17, 2007 4:59 pm    Post subject: problem Reply to topic Reply with quote

Yo, drake, i found a problem..at least on mine. When you choose the line it starts the line before i click once i drag it on the map...like the older ssme i think. Anyway to manually fix it or could you update that???
Back to top
View users profile Send private message Add User to Ignore List Send email AIM Address
Samapico
No, these DO NOT look like penises, ok?


Age:30
Gender:Gender:Male
Joined: May 08 2003
Posts: 1252
Location: Montreal, Canada
Offline

PostPosted: Wed Jan 17, 2007 6:36 pm    Post subject: Reply to topic Reply with quote

I'm not sure of what you mean there...
You select the line tool and the line starts being drawn before you even click in the map?

and MGB... THANKS! Why didn't anyone tell me about that before? icon_sad.gif
Back to top
View users profile Send private message Add User to Ignore List
tcsoccerman
Server Help Squatter


Age:24
Gender:Gender:Male
Joined: Jan 15 2007
Posts: 694
Location: Atlantis
Offline

PostPosted: Wed Jan 17, 2007 6:39 pm    Post subject: Reply to topic Reply with quote

I mean that when i click on line, and then bring my mouse on the map it starts drawin the line automatically and unintentially. thanks for replying sa_tongue.gif .
Back to top
View users profile Send private message Add User to Ignore List Send email AIM Address
Mine GO BOOM
Hunch Hunch
What What
Hunch Hunch<br>What What


Age:33
Gender:Gender:Male
Joined: Aug 01 2002
Posts: 3598
Location: Las Vegas
Offline

PostPosted: Wed Jan 17, 2007 7:18 pm    Post subject: Reply to topic Reply with quote

Samapico wrote:
Why didn't anyone tell me about that before? :(

I try to pump up the ASSS Wiki as a resource tool for anything advanced in the Subspace world, but there seems to only be around 10 people that touch it.

Feel free to load it up with anything interesting that deals with the Subspace world. Find out something weird about LVZ, LVL, or anything like that, throw it in there. Make a full article about your map editor, include some neat source code that you liked, etc. It is open to anyone, so use it and add things.
Back to top
View users profile Send private message Add User to Ignore List Send email Visit posters website
Samapico
No, these DO NOT look like penises, ok?


Age:30
Gender:Gender:Male
Joined: May 08 2003
Posts: 1252
Location: Montreal, Canada
Offline

PostPosted: Wed Jan 17, 2007 10:24 pm    Post subject: Reply to topic Reply with quote

Quote:
I mean that when i click on line, and then bring my mouse on the map it starts drawin the line automatically and unintentially. thanks for replying .

Does it draw a line or is it the tile preview that does not get undrawn? Like if you move around, will it draw tiles like pencil, or does it show you a preview of the line? You can also try turning off tile preview in the preferences.
Does the same thing happen with other tools?

That never happened to me... weird

Quote:
I try to pump up the ASSS Wiki as a resource tool for anything advanced in the Subspace world, but there seems to only be around 10 people that touch it.

Feel free to load it up with anything interesting that deals with the Subspace world. Find out something weird about LVZ, LVL, or anything like that, throw it in there. Make a full article about your map editor, include some neat source code that you liked, etc. It is open to anyone, so use it and add things.
Sure, I'll input what I can.

Bomb damage formula? Anyone has that? It should appear in the bomb damage settings and/or the physics section... (http://www.shanky.com/cgi-bin/ryan/bomb.cgi)
Back to top
View users profile Send private message Add User to Ignore List
Mine GO BOOM
Hunch Hunch
What What
Hunch Hunch<br>What What


Age:33
Gender:Gender:Male
Joined: Aug 01 2002
Posts: 3598
Location: Las Vegas
Offline

PostPosted: Wed Jan 17, 2007 11:17 pm    Post subject: Reply to topic Reply with quote

Samapico wrote:
Bomb damage formula? Anyone has that? It should appear in the bomb damage settings and/or the physics section...

Just the distance formula, nothing really tricky there.
Back to top
View users profile Send private message Add User to Ignore List Send email Visit posters website
tcsoccerman
Server Help Squatter


Age:24
Gender:Gender:Male
Joined: Jan 15 2007
Posts: 694
Location: Atlantis
Offline

PostPosted: Thu Jan 18, 2007 3:31 pm    Post subject: Reply to topic Reply with quote

Once again, thanks for replying. I mean what you said before...it draws like a pencil. i will try turning off preview anyways though just to see.
Back to top
View users profile Send private message Add User to Ignore List Send email AIM Address
tcsoccerman
Server Help Squatter


Age:24
Gender:Gender:Male
Joined: Jan 15 2007
Posts: 694
Location: Atlantis
Offline

PostPosted: Thu Jan 18, 2007 3:34 pm    Post subject: Reply to topic Reply with quote

Thank you for that help. Even though it was pencil drawing problem, turning off preview worked. Now i will use this instead of clt. great map making system.
Back to top
View users profile Send private message Add User to Ignore List Send email AIM Address
tcsoccerman
Server Help Squatter


Age:24
Gender:Gender:Male
Joined: Jan 15 2007
Posts: 694
Location: Atlantis
Offline

PostPosted: Thu Jan 18, 2007 4:59 pm    Post subject: another problem Reply to topic Reply with quote

Ok...well i did some editing on my map and then closed it after saving, which included a walltile set #1. Now when i try to open it again it says runtime error 9 and closes. sometimes it says that in a different way, opens it and shows it on radar but not main screen. here is my loggin for most recent.

Code: Show/Hide
Float tileset loaded
Float tileset unloaded
Float tileset loaded
Float tileset unloaded
public.lvl @ SaveMap, saving map... C:\Documents and Settings\Scott\My Documents\zone file\maps\public.lvl, SSMECompatible False
public.lvl @ SaveMap, bitmap header position: 1
public.lvl @ SaveMap, bfReserved1 set to: 49720 (49720)
public.lvl @    eLVL.saveRegionsFromMap, Saving Region(0) at 49733
public.lvl @       eLVL.saveRegionsFromMap, Putting Name at 49741
public.lvl @       eLVL.saveRegionsFromMap, Putting Tiledata at 49749
public.lvl @       eLVLdata.SaveRegionTileData, saving 491 empty rows
public.lvl @       eLVLdata.SaveRegionTileData, saving 496 false tiles
public.lvl @       eLVLdata.SaveRegionTileData, saving 33 true tiles
public.lvl @       eLVLdata.SaveRegionTileData, saving 495 false tiles
public.lvl @       eLVLdata.SaveRegionTileData, saving 18 repeated rows
public.lvl @       eLVLdata.SaveRegionTileData, saving 478 false tiles
public.lvl @       eLVLdata.SaveRegionTileData, saving 68 true tiles
public.lvl @       eLVLdata.SaveRegionTileData, saving 478 false tiles
public.lvl @       eLVLdata.SaveRegionTileData, saving 23 repeated rows
public.lvl @       eLVLdata.SaveRegionTileData, saving 494 false tiles
public.lvl @       eLVLdata.SaveRegionTileData, saving 36 true tiles
public.lvl @       eLVLdata.SaveRegionTileData, saving 494 false tiles
public.lvl @       eLVLdata.SaveRegionTileData, saving 3 repeated rows
public.lvl @       eLVLdata.SaveRegionTileData, saving 486 empty rows
public.lvl @       eLVL.saveRegionsFromMap, Putting No AW at 49785
public.lvl @       eLVL.saveRegionsFromMap, Putting No Flag Drops at 49793
public.lvl @       eLVL.saveRegionsFromMap, Putting Color at 49801
public.lvl @       eLVL.saveRegionsFromMap, End of region at 49813 - size was 72
public.lvl @    eLVL.saveRegionsFromMap, Saving Region(1) at 49813
public.lvl @       eLVL.saveRegionsFromMap, Putting Name at 49821
public.lvl @       eLVL.saveRegionsFromMap, Putting Tiledata at 49829
public.lvl @       eLVLdata.SaveRegionTileData, saving 517 empty rows
public.lvl @       eLVLdata.SaveRegionTileData, saving 480 false tiles
public.lvl @       eLVLdata.SaveRegionTileData, saving 12 true tiles
public.lvl @       eLVLdata.SaveRegionTileData, saving 532 false tiles
public.lvl @       eLVLdata.SaveRegionTileData, saving 9 repeated rows
public.lvl @       eLVLdata.SaveRegionTileData, saving 6 empty rows
public.lvl @       eLVLdata.SaveRegionTileData, saving 502 false tiles
public.lvl @       eLVLdata.SaveRegionTileData, saving 21 true tiles
public.lvl @       eLVLdata.SaveRegionTileData, saving 501 false tiles
public.lvl @       eLVLdata.SaveRegionTileData, saving 2 repeated rows
public.lvl @       eLVLdata.SaveRegionTileData, saving 488 empty rows
public.lvl @       eLVL.saveRegionsFromMap, Putting Color at 49857
public.lvl @       eLVL.saveRegionsFromMap, End of region at 49869 - size was 48
public.lvl @    eLVL.saveRegionsFromMap, Saving Region(2) at 49869
public.lvl @       eLVL.saveRegionsFromMap, Putting Name at 49877
public.lvl @       eLVL.saveRegionsFromMap, Putting Tiledata at 49885
public.lvl @       eLVLdata.SaveRegionTileData, saving 533 empty rows
public.lvl @       eLVLdata.SaveRegionTileData, saving 502 false tiles
public.lvl @       eLVLdata.SaveRegionTileData, saving 21 true tiles
public.lvl @       eLVLdata.SaveRegionTileData, saving 501 false tiles
public.lvl @       eLVLdata.SaveRegionTileData, saving 2 repeated rows
public.lvl @       eLVLdata.SaveRegionTileData, saving 488 empty rows
public.lvl @       eLVL.saveRegionsFromMap, Putting Color at 49905
public.lvl @       eLVL.saveRegionsFromMap, End of region at 49917 - size was 40
public.lvl @    eLVL.saveRegionsFromMap, Saving Region(3) at 49917
public.lvl @       eLVL.saveRegionsFromMap, Putting Name at 49925
public.lvl @       eLVL.saveRegionsFromMap, Putting Tiledata at 49933
public.lvl @       eLVLdata.SaveRegionTileData, saving 517 empty rows
public.lvl @       eLVLdata.SaveRegionTileData, saving 532 false tiles
public.lvl @       eLVLdata.SaveRegionTileData, saving 12 true tiles
public.lvl @       eLVLdata.SaveRegionTileData, saving 480 false tiles
public.lvl @       eLVLdata.SaveRegionTileData, saving 9 repeated rows
public.lvl @       eLVLdata.SaveRegionTileData, saving 497 empty rows
public.lvl @       eLVL.saveRegionsFromMap, Putting Color at 49953
public.lvl @       eLVL.saveRegionsFromMap, End of region at 49965 - size was 40
public.lvl @    eLVL.saveRegionsFromMap, Saving Region(4) at 49965
public.lvl @       eLVL.saveRegionsFromMap, Putting Name at 49973
public.lvl @       eLVL.saveRegionsFromMap, Putting Tiledata at 49981
public.lvl @       eLVLdata.SaveRegionTileData, saving 493 empty rows
public.lvl @       eLVLdata.SaveRegionTileData, saving 502 false tiles
public.lvl @       eLVLdata.SaveRegionTileData, saving 21 true tiles
public.lvl @       eLVLdata.SaveRegionTileData, saving 501 false tiles
public.lvl @       eLVLdata.SaveRegionTileData, saving 6 repeated rows
public.lvl @       eLVLdata.SaveRegionTileData, saving 524 empty rows
public.lvl @       eLVL.saveRegionsFromMap, Putting Color at 50001
public.lvl @       eLVL.saveRegionsFromMap, End of region at 50013 - size was 40
public.lvl @ eLVL.PutELVLData, Rewriting total size: 292 at 49725
public.lvl @ SaveMap, total eLVL size returned: 292
public.lvl @ SaveMap, New bitmap bfSize: 50012 (50012)
public.lvl @ SaveMap, BMPData is stored into lvl, starting tile data at 50013
public.lvl @ SaveMap, saving map... C:\Documents and Settings\Scott\My Documents\zone file\maps\public.lvl, SSMECompatible False
***ERROR*** Error 75 (Path/File access error)

Any idea's.?????


Edit:by the way i get this problem on CLIT too.
Back to top
View users profile Send private message Add User to Ignore List Send email AIM Address
Bak
?ls -s
0 in


Age:17
Gender:Gender:Male
Joined: Jun 11 2004
Posts: 1826
Location: USA
Offline

PostPosted: Thu Jan 18, 2007 6:28 pm    Post subject: Reply to topic Reply with quote

does the path "C:\Documents and Settings\Scott\My Documents\zone file\maps\" exist? Is the public.lvl file write protected (open in another program, perhaps)? do you have write access to location? What error does CLT give you?
Back to top
View users profile Send private message Add User to Ignore List AIM Address
tcsoccerman
Server Help Squatter


Age:24
Gender:Gender:Male
Joined: Jan 15 2007
Posts: 694
Location: Atlantis
Offline

PostPosted: Thu Jan 18, 2007 8:07 pm    Post subject: Reply to topic Reply with quote

that does exist, and in CLT it says it's loading but it never shows the little time capsule loading symbol and it never is acutally loading it. I don't quite get what you're saying on the other two. Either that or i might not know what you're talking about. tyanks for replying
Back to top
View users profile Send private message Add User to Ignore List Send email AIM Address
tcsoccerman
Server Help Squatter


Age:24
Gender:Gender:Male
Joined: Jan 15 2007
Posts: 694
Location: Atlantis
Offline

PostPosted: Thu Jan 18, 2007 8:20 pm    Post subject: Reply to topic Reply with quote

Here is the coding of Debug log too

Code: Show/Hide
1/18/2007 8:17:10 PM --- Drake Continuum Map Editor (v2.0.1) starting...

+++ OtherInstance 0
+++ openedMapByArgs False
Untitled 1 @ NewMap, path = '' usingDefaultTileset True
Untitled 1 @ NewMap, DefaultWalltiles =
Untitled 1 @ NewMap, DefaultTileset =
Untitled 1 @ InitTileset, tilesetpath= Default usingDefaultTileset True
public.lvl @ OpenMap, Opening Map... C:\Documents and Settings\Scott\My Documents\zone file\maps\public.lvl
public.lvl @ OpenMap, Tileset found
public.lvl @ OpenMap, Bitmap info header:
--- Color Depth: 8
--- Size: 304x160
--- BiSizeImage: 0
--- Compression: 0
public.lvl @ OpenMap, Bitmap info header:
--- bfType: 19778
--- bfSize: 50012
--- bfReserved1: 49720 (49720)
public.lvl @ Openmap, BMPData is read from lvl file
public.lvl @ OpenMap, eLVL data found
public.lvl @ eLVL.GetELVLData, eLVL header info:
                  --- magic: elvl
                  --- size: 292
                  --- reserved: 0
public.lvl @ eLVL.GetELVLData, Chunk loaded: REGN (72) at 49733
public.lvl @    eLVL.loadRegionInMap, SubChunk loaded: rNAM (8) at 49741
public.lvl @    eLVL.loadRegionInMap, SubChunk loaded: ¡ê!ï (-299818912) at 49757
public.lvl @    eLVL.loadRegionInMap, SubChunk loaded: Ñ!Ý` (-690151101) at 49765
public.lvl @    eLVL.loadRegionInMap, SubChunk loaded: !í`# (-1581060831) at 49773
public.lvl @    eLVL.loadRegionInMap, SubChunk loaded: å (1463897714) at 49781
public.lvl @ Openmap, usingDefaultTileset False
public.lvl @ SearchWallTiles, Searching for: C:\Documents and Settings\Scott\My Documents\zone file\maps\public.lvl (walltilepath: C:\Documents and Settings\Scott\My Documents\zone file\maps\public.wtl)
public.lvl @ InitTileset, tilesetpath= C:\Documents and Settings\Scott\My Documents\zone file\maps\public.lvl usingDefaultTileset False
public.lvl @ OpenMap, tile data starting at 50013
+++ Last update: 18-01-2007 - Update period: 2
Float tileset loaded
Back to top
View users profile Send private message Add User to Ignore List Send email AIM Address
Bak
?ls -s
0 in


Age:17
Gender:Gender:Male
Joined: Jun 11 2004
Posts: 1826
Location: USA
Offline

PostPosted: Thu Jan 18, 2007 8:34 pm    Post subject: Reply to topic Reply with quote

do you have the most recent version of CLT (1.0.22)?
Back to top
View users profile Send private message Add User to Ignore List AIM Address
tcsoccerman
Server Help Squatter


Age:24
Gender:Gender:Male
Joined: Jan 15 2007
Posts: 694
Location: Atlantis
Offline

PostPosted: Thu Jan 18, 2007 9:00 pm    Post subject: Reply to topic Reply with quote

I dunno, maybe a url???
Back to top
View users profile Send private message Add User to Ignore List Send email AIM Address
Cyan~Fire
I'll count you!
I'll count you!


Age:29
Gender:Gender:Male
Joined: Jul 14 2003
Posts: 4608
Location: A Dream
Offline

PostPosted: Thu Jan 18, 2007 9:43 pm    Post subject: Reply to topic Reply with quote

tcsoccerman wrote:
but it never shows the little time capsule loading symbol

By the way, I do believe it's an hourglass. icon_razz.gif
_________________
This help is informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to its content. User assumes all risk of use. Cyan~Fire assumes no responsibility for any loss or delay resulting from such use.
Wise men STILL seek Him.
Back to top
View users profile Send private message Add User to Ignore List Visit posters website
Bak
?ls -s
0 in


Age:17
Gender:Gender:Male
Joined: Jun 11 2004
Posts: 1826
Location: USA
Offline

PostPosted: Thu Jan 18, 2007 10:40 pm    Post subject: Reply to topic Reply with quote

http://sourceforge.net/project/showfiles.php?group_id=149992
Back to top
View users profile Send private message Add User to Ignore List AIM Address
Display posts from previous:   
Post new topic   Reply to topic    Server Help Forum Index -> Misc User Apps All times are GMT - 5 Hours
Goto page Previous  1, 2, 3  Next
Page 2 of 3

 
Jump to:  
You can post new topics in this forum
You can reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum
You can attach files in this forum
You can download files in this forum
View online users | View Statistics | View Ignored List


Software by php BB © php BB Group
Server Load: 50 page(s) served in previous 5 minutes.

phpBB Created this page in 0.224345 seconds : 50 queries executed (20.0%): GZIP compression disabled