Server Help Forum Index Server Help
Community forums for Subgame, ASSS, and bots

FAQFAQ   SearchSearch   MemberlistMemberlist   UsergroupsUsergroups   StatisticsStatistics   RegisterRegister 
 ProfileProfile   Login to check your private messagesLogin to check your private messages   LoginLogin (SSL) 

Server Help | ASSS Wiki (0) | Shanky.com
<py> dodgeball

View previous topic  A little bit of help Post :: Post Hs_ufo  View next topic  
xsp0rtsfanx
Seasoned Helper

PostPosted: Sat Mar 18, 2006 6:15 pm    Post subject: <py> dodgeball Reply to topic Reply with quote

Ok so this is my first attempt at a module.. and I know there is a syntax error and what line but the error is not marking the code itself.. but the whitespace after the code. It's attached. Line 25 if you people could help me get it working perfectly I'd appreciate it.

PS. there are no commands due to the fact I was making this module for Hockey Zone and there are modules made to set commands up for the module without putting them in the actual code.

Last edited by xsp0rtsfanx on Sun Mar 19, 2006 1:29 am, edited 2 times in total
View users profile Send private message Add User to Ignore List MSN Messenger
Mr Ekted
Movie Geek

PostPosted: Sat Mar 18, 2006 6:29 pm    Post subject: Reply to topic Reply with quote

I don't know python, but from the syntax I see, it looks like inconsistent use of the colon after an if.
xsp0rtsfanx
Seasoned Helper

PostPosted: Sat Mar 18, 2006 6:46 pm    Post subject: Reply to topic Reply with quote

Oh shit I completely didn't notice that. That's probably it.
xsp0rtsfanx
Seasoned Helper

PostPosted: Sun Mar 19, 2006 1:28 am    Post subject: Reply to topic Reply with quote

Update: I figured out my problems from the first post.. I just can't get the the attach to work and I can't figure out the code for detach :/

dodgeball.py - 1.08 KB
File downloaded or viewed 110 time(s)
Smong
Server Help Squatter